Executive Board (for year 2022)



Ch'ng Oon Teong

Federation of Malaysian Manufacturers, MAFMAG


Deputy President

Rita Imelda B. PalabyabPhilippine Chamber of Food Manufacturers, IncPhilippines

Honorary Secretary

Pichet ItkorFederation of Thai Industries, Food Processors ClubThailand

Honorary Treasurer

Gafar LutianFood Industry AsiaFIA

Executive Board Member

Malcolm Lim

National Chamber of Commerce and Industry Brunei Darussalam


Executive Board Member

Adhi LukmanIndonesian Food & Beverage Association - GAPMMIIndonesia 

Executive Board Member

Sein Thaung OoMyanmar Food Processors and Exporters AssociationMyanmar

Executive Board Member

Cheong Chung KinSingapore Food Manufacturing Federation, F&B CommitteeSingapore

Executive Board Member

Miranda FraserFood Industry Asia


Executive Board Member

Ratih NeumannFood Industry AsiaFIA
Executive Board MemberXavier CouvignouFood Industry AsiaFIA
SecretariatTeresa LoAFBA